Site best viewed with Internet Explorer Versions 10/11, Firefox, Google Chrome

Term Dates

 

2018 School Term Dates
Term 1 Monday 29 January – Friday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April – Friday 6 July
Term 3 Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September
Term 4 Monday 15 October – Friday 14 December

 

 

 

 

Year 6 Transition Program to 7-12 campus

  • Tour – Week 9 Term 2 – Friday June 29
  • Half day visit - Week 5 Term 3 – Wednesday August 22
  • Step up day – Week 8 Term 4 – Friday December 7

Student Free Days / Teacher Training Days 2018:
Tuesday March 13
Friday June 8
Monday July 23
Friday September 7 – Show day
Friday November 16

Last modified: 21 May, 2018